Gardening Again // A Photoshoot

Hey everyone! Where I live, we had a few days with really nice weather, so I decided to take Dahlia out for a few photos with her gardening equipment.

Because it was super sunny, a lot of the photos ended up irretrievably overexposed, so this photoshoot is a little shorter than normal. But I still think a lot of the photos are super cute!

This one is definitely a little too bright, but I do like the brightness of her face and the grass!

Obligatory hand picture, haha.

I like Dahlia’s pose in this one! (Just the exposure. again.)

And her outfit! I’m pretty pleased with how it turned out.

Ooh, this is one of my favorites. It just looks like the epitome of spring to me!

Here I was actually starting to get the exposure figured out. XD

I like how this one looks like she’s actually gardening!

It took FOREVER to get the watering can to stay in her hand. But I’m glad I was finally able to use the tiny watering can I impulse-bought in a photoshoot!

Aaaand another shot from above to show off her cute bandana.

I don’t know why but I love this one so much! Her hair was actually blowing in the wind, too. 😊

***

So that’s all for this photoshoot! How has the weather been where you guys are? Do any of your dolls like to garden?

Thank you so much for reading!


8 thoughts on “Gardening Again // A Photoshoot

  1. I absolutely love Dahlia’s outfit! And she looks so happy to be outside and in the sun.

    The weather has been decently sunny where I live, but a bit cold lately. We even had some snow falling a couple days ago, but it didn’t cover the ground at all, fortunately!

    -FP88

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment