My (Our) New Lifestyle Blog

Hey everyone! I hope everyone had an amazing Christmas, and happy New Year! In between Adventures Awards posts, I have just a quick, dual announcement to make.

My sister, Reesa, and I are starting a lifestyle blog!

It has the adorable title of the Sunshine Notes, and I’m very excited about it!

In addition to that, I’m also going to start using a new name throughout both of my blogs.

You can still call me RJ if you want, but the name that you’ll see on all my posts and comments will be Regan.

If you enjoy reading posts about books, writing, general life things, and various other sunshiny items, I would definitely check out the Sunshine Notes!

Don’t worry, I’ll still be posting on here. Obviously. We still have this year’s Adventures Awards to do!

Thanks for reading, and stay tuned for the rest of the Adventures Awards! What posts would you guys like to see from me in the new year?


4 thoughts on “My (Our) New Lifestyle Blog

Leave a comment