The Adventures Awards Voting (23-24)

Hey everyone! Nominations for the Adventures Awards this year are officially over, so that means you get to vote for who you want to win!

Now I’ll turn it over to-

Me!

Hey everyone, it’s Jessi here, your beloved host of the Adventures Awards. As such, I’ll be reading off the nominees!

First off, for Best Doll or Toy Personalities, the nominees are Sofia, Katie, Diamond, Viola, and Madi.

For Best Photostories, the nominees are Diamond, Sofia, ForestPoodle88, Madi, AdorablyAG, and Ellora and Sejal.

The nominees for Best Photography are Annabelle, Sofia, Reesa, E, and FlamyFox13.

Those nominated for Best Blog Overall are E, Vivianne, Reesa, and Diamond.

And finally, E, Viola, Diamond, Hailey, Madi, and ForestPoodle88 were nominated for Most Supportive Blogger!

Congratulations to all of our nominees! Remember, even if you didn’t get nominated, your blog is AMAZING! Keep doing what you’re doing!

***

Thanks, Jessi.

Some of you were very kind and nominated me for Best Photography and Best Blog Overall. Which 100% made my day! But I think it’s a little unfair for me to have the joy of hosting this and to have the potential for winning, so I won’t be putting myself as an option in the form. But, truly, thank you so much!

Congratulations once again to all of the nominees, and now…cast your votes!

Voting Form

Contact Form (if I commented on your latest post and you haven’t filled this out yet…please fill it out!)

Voting will close on January 10, and the results will be posted on the 12.

Thanks for reading! I am so excited about all of the engagement with the awards this year. There’s so many nominees, and I can’t wait for the official ceremony!


20 thoughts on “The Adventures Awards Voting (23-24)

  1. Thank you all so very much for nominating me for Most Supportive Blogger! ❤ It's so kind, and I feeling very appreciated. I will definitely have to include it in or make a post about it. You are all so amazing! Also, a special thanks to Regan for putting all this together.
    – Hailey

    Liked by 1 person

  2. HURRAY FOR THE AWARDS! (Jessi, you once again did a wonderful job of hosting!!) I am SO excited to see all the winners—just finished filling out the voting form!! Woohoo! I’m also absolutely floored and honored that people thought to nominate me even though I’m not super active! *happy tears* Everyone’s blogs are so wonderful and deserving! I can’t wait to see the results! Thanks again for hosting these fun awards and being such an encouragement for the doll blogging world! 🩷

    Liked by 1 person

    1. YAAAAY!
      (Jessi: oh, I know. I’m a fan favorite.)
      I’m so excited too!
      I think you underestimate your influence on this community…you’ve inspired so many of us to start our doll blogs and have really served as a catalyst for this second generation of doll bloggers. ❤ Thank you so much for voting and participating!

      Liked by 1 person

  3. I am so very honoured that I was nominated!! And for two categories even – wow!! Thank you to whoever did that!
    I wish I hadn’t missed the nominations, but honestly, seems like you all did a good job on those! Excited to see who wins!
    (And Jessi, keep looking cute, those buns and that sweater are adorable)
    – a very thrilled ForestPoodle 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Eek, I’m excited! Glad to see you hosting again this year, Jessi! And I’m thrilled to have been nominated! Although it looks like there’s some tough competition, all of these blogs are amazing. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Jessi: Oh, you’re welcome. Gotta give the people what they want.

      I’m really honored to be hosting and so happy to see the nominations expanding to so many blogs that are new to me! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment