The Adventures Awards Ceremony 2023-2024

Welcome, everyone, to the second annual Adventures Awards!

Back by popular demand, I’m your host, Jessi Chang. I know I’m everyone’s favorite. Just don’t tell Dahlia and Izzy.

Now, in case you’ve forgotten, the Adventures Awards are a voting-based awards show for members of the doll and toy blogging community. If you win a category, you receive not only a certificate of your win, but one of two other prizes.

You can choose what RJ posts, or receive an exclusive poster!

Well, enough of the waiting. Let’s get into the winners!

For Best Doll / Toy Personalities, the nominees were Diamond of Build a Bears Furever, Katie of All Doll’d Up, Sofia of In a Doll’s World, Viola of Viola Smiles, and Madi of Delightful World of Dolls. And the winner is…

KATIE!

Congratulations!

For Best Photostories, Diamond of Build a Bears Furever, Sofia of In a Doll’s World, ForestPoodle 88 of Hedgehog Hollow, Madi of Delightful World of Dolls, AdorablyAG of Adorably AG , and Ellora and Sejal of Ellora and Sejal’s World of Dolls were nominated. The winner of this category is…

MADI!

Congratulations!

Annabelle of AGBookwormz, Sofia of In a Doll’s World, Reesa of The DollVille Blog, E of JustDolling, and FlamyFox13 of Peace in the Pines were nominated for Best Photography. The winner is…

ANNABELLE!

Congratulations!

For Best Blog Overall, E of JustDolling, Vivianne of Dollightful Friends, Reesa of The DollVille Blog, and Diamond of Build a Bears Furever were the nominees. And the winner is…

REESA!

Congratulations!

Now, for Most Supportive Blogger, E of JustDolling, Viola of Viola Smiles, Diamond of Build a Bears Furever, Hailey of Hailey’s Joyful Dolls, Madi of Delightful World of Dolls, and ForestPoodle88 of Hedgehog Hollow were nominated. The winner is…

VIOLA!

Congratulations!

Well, that concludes the Adventures Awards this year! I sincerely hope that all of you enjoyed it, and remember that you’re amazing, no matter how the awards ended up for you!

Those of you who won, Regan will be emailing you shortly with your winner certificates and your prize options in more detail. You can just email her back to let her know what you’d like!

***

YAY! Thank you guys so much for participating this year! The number of votes increased by 60% this year, which was super gratifying to see. So I appreciate every single one of you for contributing to this amazing community like this!

There were so, so many nominations this year as well, so don’t feel bad if you didn’t get a win, or even if you didn’t get nominated. Everyone in the doll blogosphere is amazing, and I love what every single one of us does!

Thank you so much for reading! Comment down below anything else you’d like to see from us in the new year!


15 thoughts on “The Adventures Awards Ceremony 2023-2024

  1. CONGRATULATIONS EVERYBODY! Everyone does SUCH a good job with their blogs, and I truly love seeing everyone’s cute posts! Everyone is so deserving! I am also so honored for the award — thank you from the bottom of my heart everyone! 😭 It makes my day that you guys like my photostories! *happy tears* Jessi, as always, fantastic job hosting. 😉 And Regan, thanks so much for putting these awards together and encouraging the whole doll blogging community! It is so fun to participate and get to know so many bloggers! Also, the microphone is so cute and I absolutely love the stage setup — marvelous!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Congrats to all of the winners! All of the blogs in the community are so amazing, and they definitely all deserve to win! I’m honored that I was nominated! Thanks so much for doing this, Reagan! And Jessi did an amazing job as a host! ❤

    Liked by 2 people

    1. I’m so glad you enjoyed it! I’m sorry you didn’t get an award, but you’re really one of my favorite bloggers in this entire community and I admire you so much.
      It’s always my pleasure to host! Thank you so much! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  3. WHAT?!? OH MY GOODNESS REALLY?! I am so floored thank y’all so SO much!!! I got very excited texts from my friend this morning and I checked my email and was completely shocked and so SO excited!! Winning was the absolute last thing I was expecting, thank you so much to everyone who voted and nominated me!!! It really means the world ❤ and congrats to all the other winners and nominees!! You guys are all so SO epic and I can't wait to see more from your blogs in 2024!! 🤩
    Thanks again for hosting, Regan!! It was so much fun and you did an awesome job!!
    -Katie 🙂

    http://alldolldupbykat.blogspot.com

    Liked by 3 people

Leave a comment