Happy Easter!

Hey everyone! A happy Easter to all of you! I hope everyone has an amazing day spending time with family and remembering the true message of Christ’s love behind the holiday.

So…oops. I did not intend to take almost two months off of blogging. But life happens! And here we are.

I do have my yearly doll clothes ranking post prepped, so be ready to see that in the next couple weeks!

Otherwise, I’m just going to play it by ear, because I’m going to keep being busy for the next few months.

Well, here’s some Jessi pictures I took inside because I didn’t feel like taking all my stuff outside!

This is pretty cute, actually.

My obligatory closed-eyes photo. 🤪

Showing off her little bow. ❤

And to top it off, a cute selfie!

Happy Easter, everyone! Let me know what you’ve been up to in the comments!


6 thoughts on “Happy Easter!

  1. Happy Easter! I love these photos.
    I definitely understand being busy! I’ve let a lot of things slip lately. (hence why I’m only replying to this post almost a week later xD) Take your time with blogging, and I can’t wait to see whatever you come up with. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Cute photos! Did you make Jessi’s dress? It’s super cute and very spring-y!

    I think these past few months have been busy for everyone- they have for me and I have no idea how I’ve managed to keep a constant blogging schedule. ¯_(ツ)_/¯

    Happy Easter! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment